Alvaro Pascual-Leone, Professor of Neurology, Harvard University, Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research at Harvard Medical School, Chief for the Division of Cognitive Neurology, the Director of the Berenson-Allen Center for Noninvasive Brain Stimulation at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Alexander Rotenberg, Associate Professor of Neurology, Harvard University, Director, Neuromodulation Program, Department of Neurology and Division of Epilepsy and Clinical Neurophysiology, Boston Children’s Hospital, Director, Experimental Neurophysiology Core, Kirby Center for Neurobiology
Brad Manor, Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Associate Director of Mobility and Falls Translational Research Center
Giulio Ruffini ,CEO, Starlab Barcelona SL ; President, Neuroelectrics
Emiliano Santarnecchi, Assistant Professor of Neurology, Harvard University, Director of Introduction to Transcranial Electric Stimulation (tES) in Neuropsychiatric Research
Maria del Mar Cortes,Assistant Professor, Department of Rehabilitation and Human Performance, the Icahn School of Medicine, Mount Sinai.
Charlotte Stagg, Professor of Human Neurophysiology, Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences, University of Oxford
Luis Garcia-Larrea, MD, PhD INSERM and Claude Bernard University Lyon 1 · Lyon Centre for Neuroscience (CRNL)